- South East Dublin Department of Anaesthesia

St. Vincent's Hospital

St. Vincent's University Hospital

Department of Anaesthesia, Intensive Care & Pain Management
St. Vincent's University Hospital (SVUH)
Elm Park, Dublin 4, Ireland.

Contact Details:
Roisin Crowe, Sec.,
Suzanne Bray, Sec.,
Louise McNicholas,SEDDA.,

Tel. +353.1. 221.4262 / 221.4478    
 Fax. +353.1.221.1186
Website:St. Vincent's University Hospital

Department of Anaesthesia

Consultant Anaesthetists
Dr. John Boylan (Professor)
Dr. Tom Owens
Dr. Hugh Gallagher
Dr. Ray Victory
Dr. Dermot Kelly
Dr. Dara Breslin (Associate Professor)
Dr. Ingrid Browne
Dr. Cathal Nolan
Dr. Caroline Hickey
Dr. Paul Murphy
Dr. Niamh Conlon
Dr. Crina Burlacu (Associate Professor)
Dr. Roger McMorrow
Dr. Larry Crowley
Dr. Donal Ryan
Dr. Muhammad Mukhtar (Associate Professor)
Dr. Denise Rohan
Dr. Andrew Westbrook
Dr. Finola Naughton
Prof. Alistair Nichol
Dr. Aravind Rathakrishnan
Dr. Hassan Shakeban
Dr. Abigail Walsh
Dr. Michael O'Dwyer (Chairman)
Dr. Siaghal Mac Colgáin
Dr. Mohamed Hassanain
Dr. Shrijit Nair
Dr. Orsolya Solymos
Dr. Andrea Haren
Dr. Kirk Levins
Dr. Diarmuid O’Briain

Locum Consultants
Dr. Clare O'Connor
Dr. Fouad Masood

Hepatobiliary Fellows
Dr. Eslam Ramadan
Dr. Waqas Rehman

Pancreatic Fellows
Dr Eslam Ramadan
Dr Medhat Eldereny

Perioperative Fellow
Dr. Amy Donnelly

Liver Fellows
Dr. Waqas Rehman
Dr. Corina Soare

Dr. Hugh Gallagher
Dr. Michael O'Dwyer

Liver Transplant Programme
National Programme Report

Intensive Care Unit
Intensive Care Unit
Clinical Research - Prof. A. Nichol

Pain Management Programme
Profile of Service
Clinical Schedule
A Patient Guide

Gold Medal Winners

Education & Research Centre
ERC Web Site
Library: Anaesthetic Section

UCD Library
Library: UCD

Annual Reports

UCD Conway Institute
Biomolecular & Biomedical Research